You know you’re in love when you can’t fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.” ― Dr. Seuss

In honor of this love(ly) day, I thought I’d share some of my favorite romantic videos with you all. Enjoy!

1) Validation: This makes me smile. AND FEEL VALIDATED! And I usually cry at the end, too. Pretty amusing and kinda fantastic.

2) Cupidon: In case you ever wondered why you fall in love with random people who you weren’t meant to be with–THIS IS WHY. Blame. Cupid.

3) Table 7: Don’t you want to believe this is what happens?

4) One Step Forward: I love this! Ahh! Too cute. I think I would react something like this, well… in a girl-version. Watch it. Love this irrepresible joy.

5) Apricot: The best for last. Lovely cinematography. Whistful, lyrical feeling. This one whispers to my heart–hautingly beautiful.

